Meet Our Staff and Council


We are here to serve you in any way that we can. If there is anything that we can do to make your experience with Saint Mark's more pleasant, just let us know!

Pastor Karen           McNeill-Utecht
Janice Smith - Organist
Jane Tonjes - Senior Choir
Melissa Hansen, Secretary
Nancy Beckman - Organist
Charlene Dunn - Custodian

Saint Mark's Congregational Council

Mark Lander - President                               Steve Hansen

Haley Haymart - Secretary                            Rhonda Heise 

Jaima Geisert - Treasurer                              Charlene Dunn

Matt Torczon